Books First Ltd. The Lost Stories (Ranger's Apprentice Book 11)-JOHN FLANAGAN

Have one to sell?
Sell yours Here >
Variation
... - Paperback
See Details
Key Features
  • Paperback: 512 pages
  • Age Range: 9 - 11 years
  • Publisher: Yearling (6 Oct. 2011)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0440869935
  • ISBN-13: 978-0440869931
  • Seller Score:
    5.0 / 5
    Selling on 17musicbaran.us: 10 months
    Detailed Seller Ratings(Out of 5)
    • Fulfillment rate 5.0 (Above Average)
    • Product Quality 5.0 (Above Average)
    • Shipping Speed 5.0 (Above Average)
    100+Successful Sales
  • Delivery

    Delivery Timelines and Cities

    City

    Standard Shipping

    Zone 1 (e.g. Nairobi)

    1*

    2-3

    12-13

    Zone 2 & 3 (e.g. Mombasa)

    2-3*

    3-5

    14-16

    Zone 5,6 & 7 (e.g. Machakos)

    3-6*

    4-8

    17-19

    Pick Up Stations

    1-3

    1-3

    13-18

    17musicbaran.us Express is available only for items with the logo. Click here for more information

    Delivery times are business days only, and do not include Sunday.

    Click here for more info.

    Click here for our full Delivery Timelines

    & Click here for our Shipping fees details

    Wednesday 23 Jan to Thursday 24 Jan
Pay cash on delivery
7 days free return under certain conditions
Genuine product
The Lost Stories is the eleventh thrilling book in John Flanagan’s Ranger’s Apprentice series – over eight million sold worldwide.

There are stories about the Rangers that have never been heard before and it's time for you to hear them . . . 

Inspired by his millions of fans worldwide, many of whom wrote him emails and letters questioning the fate or the origin of some of the most popular characters and storylines from Ranger’s Apprentice, John Flanagan decided to reward his loyal readers with a collection of stories answering these questions. In Book 11 of the Ranger’s Apprentice epic, fans will see never-before-published stories featuring all their favourite characters, from Will to Halt, from Horace to Alyss. More than a companion book, THE LOST STORIES is, ultimately, a new entry in the series – and a tribute from author to reader. 

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings, T.H. White’s The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini’s Eragon series and Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson series.
Key Features
  • Paperback: 512 pages
  • Age Range: 9 - 11 years
  • Publisher: Yearling (6 Oct. 2011)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0440869935
  • ISBN-13: 978-0440869931
  • Publication year: 2011
What's in the Box

1 Pc of The Lost Stories (Ranger's Apprentice Book 11) Book

Specifications of The Lost Stories (Ranger's Apprentice Book 11)-JOHN FLANAGAN
SKU
BO925BO13WNYWNAFAMZ
Size (L x W x H cm)
19.8*13.2*4
Weight (kg)
0.35
Main material
PAPER
Author
JOHN FLANAGAN
publisher
RANDOM HOUSE
language
ENGLISH
Year of publication
2011
ISBN
9780440869931
  • 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 star
    (0)
Average Rating
0
No rating yet.
Have you used this product before?
Write a Review
Can I return this product?

You can return this product for a refund immediately on the spot of receiving your original order. You can ONLY return the product if the product is a wrong product or damaged. You cannot cancel the product if you change your mind.



If the product is "shipped from Overseas"?


You can return this product ONLY if you have received the wrong product or if the item has been damaged. You cannot return the product if you change your mind or you don't like the product. For more information, please visit our FAQ on "Shipped from Overseas products"


How to return this product?

Kindly contact our customer care here for assistance.



What are the required conditions?

Please see below conditions for your return request to be accepted:

- product must remain sealed, except if the product is defective or damaged

- product is still in its original packaging

- product is in its original condition and unused

- product is not damaged

- product label is still attached

- product is complete


The products in your possession are your responsibility until they are picked up by our driver or you have dropped it off at a pickup Station. Any product that is not properly packed or is damaged will not be eligible for a return, so make sure they are properly taken care of prior to the return!



What are the next steps?

Once your return request done, we will contact you to arrange retrieval of the product. You will also have the choice to deliver yourself the product to one of our pickup Stations.


Once the product retrieved, we will proceed to examination.

- In the unlikely event that an item is returned to us in an unsuitable condition, we will send it back to you without refund.

- If examination conclusive and conditions respected, we will proceed to refund within maximum 14 business days post retrieval product